skip to main content
Notice of Tentative Regularly Scheduled
School Council Meetings

Under the Open Meetings Act (O.C.G.A. 50-14-1 – 50-14-6), the Atkinson Elementary School Council announces that regularly scheduled meeting will be held in the school Media Center at 3:00 PM on the following dates.
School Council Members
Atkinson Elementary School
*2018 - 19 (2 years)
Ben Tarleton

Monty Potts

Valerie Hughes